The Music Gallery gratefully acknowledges the continued support from our federal, provincial, municipal and private funders:

cca dch




Michael and Sonja Koerner Foundation

Corporate partners
X Avant Sponsor:BMO

Media Partner: cuit

Official Printer: PCC

Concession Partners: SteamWhistle  RedEye

Database Partner: sumac

Special supporters:

Roger D. Moore
Emergents Series

Shelagh Elaine Brooks Gill Foundation
Departures Series

Supporters (2014-15 Season):

Ann Atkinson
Daniel Cooper
Edward Epstein
Christopher McKinnon
Vladimir Spicanovic
Steve Dacks
Frederick Keenan
Jonathan Krehm
Beverley Harris
Dave Darby
John Stout
David Olds and Sharon Lovett
Tim Brady
Laura Dymock
Laura Mayo
Matthew Fava
Victoria Houston
James Bailey